index graphic live feeds graphic
Thursday, April 24, 2014 Last Update: 9:43 pm EDT
Posted on April 3, 2014
UPDATE: Hey everyone = Brené is in da house! After a bout w bronchitis, she’s now healthy as ever and she’s in our studio for #cjLIVE this Wednesday, April 9th at 10am Seattle time (1:00pm NYC time or 18:00 London). Boooommmmm!! ...
Share